Show menu
Hide menu


Iran

On November 23, 2015 during the visit of President Vladimir Putin to Tehran, RZD International and the Islamic Republic of Iran Railways signed a contract for Garmsar - Inche-Bourun Railway Line Electrification including design, supply of equipment, machinery and materials, construction of railway infrastructure, etc. The project will be financed under the agreement on export credit between the Government of the Russian Federation and the Government of the Islamic Republic of Iran.

The project includes electrification of Garmsar - Inche-Bourun railway line with a total length of 495 km, 203 km in mountainous area as well as electrification of 32 stations and 95 tunnels, building 7 traction sub-stations and 11 sectioning points, 6 service stations of the overhead catenary system and administrative building.

The implementation of the project will increase the capacity of the railway line and the running speed of the trains on certain sections. According to preliminary estimates, the project will be implemented within 3 years.

The contract was signed by Sergey Pavlov, Director General of RZD International, and by Dr. Mohsen Pour Seyed Aghaei, Vice Minister of Roads and Urban Development, Chairman of the Board, President of RAI. The total price of the contract is about 1,2 billion U.S. dollars.

On 13.12.2016 the Additional agreement to the Contract was signed in Tehran by "RZD International" LLC and JSC "Islamic Republic of Iran Railways" on the sidelines of the 13-th session of the Russian-Iranian intergovernmental commission on trade and economic cooperation. The document establishes the General and Special conditions of the Contract, as well as the cost of materials, equipment, design and construction works.

Показать меню
Скрыть меню


Иран

23 ноября 2015г. в рамках визита Президента РФ В.В. Путина в Тегеран ООО «РЖД Интернешнл» и ЗАО «Железные дороги Исламской Республики Иран» подписали Контракт на проектирование, поставку материалов, оборудования и строительство по проекту электрификации железнодорожной линии Гармсар – Инче Бурун. Проект будет финансироваться за счет средств государственного экспортного кредита Правительства Российской Федерации Правительству Исламской Республики Иран.

Проект предусматривает электрификацию железнодорожной линии Гармсар – Инче Бурун общей протяженностью 495 км, в том числе 203 км в горной местности. В ходе работ также будут электрифицированы 32 станции и 95 тоннелей, построены 7 тяговых подстанций и 11 постов секционирования, 6 дежурных пунктов контактной сети и здание дистанции электроснабжения.

Выполнение работ по электрификации данной железнодорожной линии позволит значительно увеличить ее пропускную способность и максимальную скорость поездов на отдельных участках. По предварительным оценкам, реализация проекта займет около 3 лет.

Контракт подписали генеральный директор ООО «РЖД Интернешнл» Сергей Павлов и заместитель министра дорог и городского строительства, председатель правления, генеральный директор ЗАО «Железные дороги Исламской Республики Иран» Мохсен Пур Сейед Агайи. Стоимость контракта оценивается в 1,2 млрд. евро.

13 декабря 2016г. в Тегеране в рамках работы XIII заседания российско-иранской межправительственной комиссии по торгово-экономическому сотрудничеству состоялось подписание дополнительного соглашения к Контракту между ООО «РЖД Интернешнл» и ЗАО «Железные дороги Исламской Республики Иран». Данный документ закрепляет общие и особые условия, а также цену работ по Контракту.